Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements

Mobile trucks, fixed locations, shows, events

Icon ruime voorraad

Large stock

Icon snelle levering

Fast delivery

Icon professioneel materiaal

Professional material

Icon beste service

Best service

Icon productkennis

Product knowledge

About Group LH

Group LH – Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements has for the last 15 years built a good reputation in the professional equestrian community, with more than 6,000 regular customers and the double of occasional buyers.

Thanks to our excellent product knowledge and quality materials, you can expect professional advice on how to equip your horse optimally from our team of 12 employees.

 

Read more

Shops Group LH

Lille

Office + shop
Only open by appointment

Wechelderzande

Antwerp Horseshop

Azelhof Lier
Closed: 25 June till 15 July

Lier

Mobile trucks

Shops on the road

Mobile trucks

Kentucky Horseshop

Online shop

Online shop Group LH

You can also find us here

Visit us at the following events

Everything for horse and rider

Keep up to date

News

#190 - Error validating application. Invalid application ID. Here are some possible solutions to fix the error.

Contact us

Contact details

Logo Group LH

Achterstenhoek 9, 2275 Lille (Belgium)
+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
info@group-lh.be

Richard

Lieven Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)476 57 26 63
lieven@group-lh.be

Richard

Fonne Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)3 384 07 86
fonne@group-lh.be

Richard

Silje Handelsby

General Management

+ 32 (0)471 08 03 84
silje@group-lh.be

Richard

Johan vanden Bulcke

Logistic & Warehousing

+ 32 (0)474 99 76 50
johan@group-lh.be

Richard

Sanne Melsen

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
sanne@group-lh.be

Richard

Kirsten Reiners

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
kirsten@group-lh.be

Richard

Caroline Carlander

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 93 81 11
caroline@group-lh.be

Richard

Brent d'Haese

Sales

+ 32 (0)495 57 05 39
brent@group-lh.be

Richard

Lesley Verstrepen

Sales

+ 32 (0)494 48 81 96
lesley@group-lh.be

Richard

Nick Bollen

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 88 14 97
nick@group-lh.be

Richard

Kim Govaers

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 85 18 58
kim@group-lh.be

Richard

Bart Claes

Sales

+ 32 (0)471 04 49 24
bart@group-lh.be

Richard

Ludivine Etoré

Sales

+ 33 6 20 28 78 63
ludivine@group-lh.be