Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements

Mobile trucks, fixed locations, shows, events

Icon ruime voorraad

Large stock

Icon snelle levering

Fast delivery

Icon professioneel materiaal

Professional material

Icon beste service

Best service

Icon productkennis

Product knowledge

About Group LH

Group LH – Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements has built a good reputation over the last 15 years in the professional equestrian community, with more than 6,000 regular customers and the double of occasional buyers.

Thanks to our excellent product knowledge and quality materials, you can expect professional advice on how to equip your horse optimally from our team.

 

Read more

Shops Group LH

Lille

Office + shop – Only open by appointment

Wechelderzande

Antwerp Horseshop

Azelhof Lier – closed 1 – 18 July

Lier

Mobile trucks

Shops on the road

Mobile trucks

You can also find us here

Visit us at the following events

Jun
19
Wed
Summer Circuit 2019 – week 1 @ Knokke Hippique, Belgium
Jun 19 – Jun 23 all-day
Jun
27
Thu
CSI5*, Top Series & Super Cup @ Knokke Hippique, Belgium
Jun 27 – Jun 30 all-day
Jul
3
Wed
Summer Circuit 2019 – week 2 @ Knokke Hippique, Belgium
Jul 3 – Jul 7 all-day
Jul
10
Wed
Summer Circuit 2019 – week 3 @ Knokke Hippique, Belgium
Jul 10 – Jul 14 all-day

Everything for horse and rider

Keep up to date

News

Contact us

Contact details

Logo Group LH

Achterstenhoek 9, 2275 Lille (Belgium)
+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
info@group-lh.be

Richard

Lieven Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)476 57 26 63
lieven@group-lh.be

Richard

Fonne Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)3 384 07 86
fonne@group-lh.be

Richard

Johan vanden Bulcke

Logistic & Warehousing

+ 32 (0)474 99 76 50
johan@group-lh.be

Richard

Kirsten Reiners

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
kirsten@group-lh.be

Richard

Sanne Melsen

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
sanne@group-lh.be

Richard

Lore François

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
lore@group-lh.be

Richard

Caroline Carlander

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 93 81 11
caroline@group-lh.be

Richard

Brent D'haese

Sales

+ 32 (0)495 57 05 39
brent@group-lh.be

Richard

Kim Govaers

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 85 18 58
kim@group-lh.be

Richard

Nick Bollen

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 88 14 97
nick@group-lh.be

Richard

Bert Geerinckx

Sales

+ 32 471 04 49 24
bert@group-lh.be

Richard

Sophie Patarin

Sales

+ 33 6 85 80 91 87
sophie@group-lh.be

Richard

Dirk Smits

Sales

+ 32 471 08 03 84
dirk@group-lh.be