Order now online through our Online Shop!

Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements

Mobile trucks, fixed locations, shows, events

Icon ruime voorraad

Large stock

Icon snelle levering

Fast delivery

Icon professioneel materiaal

Professional material

Icon beste service

Best service

Icon productkennis

Product knowledge

About Group LH

Group LH – Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements has built a good reputation over the last 15 years in the professional equestrian community, with more than 6,000 regular customers and the double of occasional buyers.

Thanks to our excellent product knowledge and quality materials, you can expect professional advice on how to equip your horse optimally from our team.

 

Read more

Shops Group LH

Lille

Office + shop

Antwerp Horseshop

Azelhof Lier

Lier

Mobile trucks

Shops on the road

Mobile trucks

Everything for horse and rider

Contact us

Contact details

Logo Lieven Hendrickx

Achterstenhoek 9, 2275 Lille (Belgium)
+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
info@group-lh.be

Richard

Lieven Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)476 57 26 63
lieven@group-lh.be

Richard

Fonne Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)3 384 07 86
fonne@group-lh.be

Richard

Johan vanden Bulcke

Logistic & Warehousing

+ 32 (0)474 99 76 50
johan@group-lh.be

Richard

Kirsten Reiners

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
kirsten@group-lh.be

Richard

Lore François

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
lore@group-lh.be

Richard

Caroline Carlander

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 93 81 11
caroline@group-lh.be

Richard

Kim Govaers

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 85 18 58
kim@group-lh.be

Richard

Patricia van Helvoirt

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 88 14 97
patricia@group-lh.be

Richard

Kris Hermans

Warehouse

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
kris@group-lh.be

Richard

Caroline Martin

Sales

+ 32 (0)478 61 46 04
caro@group-lh.be

Richard

Natasha Cantillon

Sales

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
natasha@group-lh.be

Richard

Frank Garritsen

Sales Lille

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16

Richard

Natalie Vermeulen

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
natalie@group-lh.be

Richard

Birgit Stroobants

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
birgit@group-lh.be

Richard

Camille Loison

Sales

+ 33 (0)6 262 35 731
camille@group-lh.be

Richard

Fanny Berger

Sales

+ 32 (0)471 08 03 84
fanny@group-lh.be