Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements

Mobile trucks, fixed locations, shows, events

Icon ruime voorraad

Large stock

Icon snelle levering

Fast delivery

Icon professioneel materiaal

Professional material

Icon beste service

Best service

Icon productkennis

Product knowledge

About Group LH

Group LH – Lieven Hendrickx Horse Supplements has built a good reputation over the last 15 years in the professional equestrian community, with more than 6,000 regular customers and the double of occasional buyers.

Thanks to our excellent product knowledge and quality materials, you can expect professional advice on how to equip your horse optimally from our team.

 

Read more

Shops Group LH

Lille

Office + shopOnly open by appointment

Wechelderzande

Antwerp Horseshop

Azelhof Lier

Lier

Mobile trucks

Shops on the road

Mobile trucks

You can also find us here

Visit us at the following events

Apr
23
Tue
Hubside Spring Tour Week 2 @ Saint-Tropez, France
Apr 23 – Apr 28 all-day
Apr
26
Fri
Gold + VOR Azelhof @ Lier, Belgium
Apr 26 – Apr 28 all-day
May
2
Thu
Cyclus + Silver Azelhof @ Lier, Belgium
May 2 – May 5 all-day
Drammen Spring Tour Week 2 @ Drammen, Norway
May 2 – May 5 all-day
May
9
Thu
Drammen Spring Tour Week 3 @ Drammen, Norway
May 9 – May 12 all-day
Jumping International de Maubeuge @ Maubeuge, France
May 9 – May 12 all-day
May
10
Fri
Silver + VOR Azelhof @ Lier, Belgium
May 10 – May 12 all-day
May
16
Thu
Drammen Spring Tour Week 4 @ Drammen, Norway
May 16 – May 19 all-day
May
17
Fri
CSI2*1*YH Azelhof @ Lier, Belgium
May 17 – May 19 all-day

Everything for horse and rider

Keep up to date

News

Contact us

Contact details

Logo Group LH

Achterstenhoek 9, 2275 Lille (Belgium)
+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
info@group-lh.be

Richard

Lieven Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)476 57 26 63
lieven@group-lh.be

Richard

Fonne Hendrickx

Ceo

+ 32 (0)3 384 07 86
fonne@group-lh.be

Richard

Johan vanden Bulcke

Logistic & Warehousing

+ 32 (0)474 99 76 50
johan@group-lh.be

Richard

Kirsten Reiners

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
kirsten@group-lh.be

Richard

Sanne Melsen

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
sanne@group-lh.be

Richard

Caroline Carlander

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 93 81 11
caroline@group-lh.be

Richard

Nick Bollen

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 88 14 97
nick@group-lh.be

Richard

Brent d'Haese

Sales

+ 32 (0)495 57 05 39
brent@group-lh.be

Richard

Kim Govaers

Sales

+ 32 (0)472 85 18 58
kim@group-lh.be

Richard

Lore François

Office

+ 32 (0)3 293 92 16
lore@group-lh.be

Richard

Bert Geerinckx

Sales

+ 32 471 04 49 24
bert@group-lh.be

Richard

Sophie Patarin

Sales

+ 33 6 85 80 91 87
sophie@group-lh.be

Richard

Dirk Smits

Sales

+ 32 471 08 03 84
dirk@group-lh.be